Immanuel have won the Helen Reid Trophy as the champion IGSSA Athletics school in 2015, by the smallest margin in IGSSA history (it is believed). Just 2 points! Westminster came in 2nd place, and St Peters 3rd, just a further 11 points back. On a tremendous day of competition, Melarn Murphy from Wilderness took home the 100m Championship race in 12.90 seconds. Four new records were set by Rose Pittman (U14 400m), Livvy Carney (Open Pole Vault), Sarah Eckel (U16 800m) and Sophie Eckel (Open 3000m). Other trophies on the day went to Pembroke in the Open Girls Relay and Westminster in the Field Events.